Redaksi

Advertisements

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizky Setyawan (siswapelajarcom@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@osiswapelajar.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@siswapelajar.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@siswapelajar.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@siswapelajar.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@siswapelajar.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@siswapelajar.my.id)

Advertisements
Advertisements